2012 Election Results

Our annual club elections took place Saturday night October 27 at Westport Flea Market.  It was a fun evening!


Thanks to all that came out and especially all those that stepped up and volunteered.


Before the nominations and elections began, a few current board members and key club members spoke about this past years accomplishments and their respective plans for 2013. There are some exciting things happening with the club!


This year we had five 2 year term seats open and eight club members volunteered and were nominated.  The five newly elected BOD members are:
Hal Kurz
Greg Utz
Ben Crosby
Mike Petrin
Ed Gonzales



Here’s your 2013 KCFDC Board of Directors


Kristie Svejda President  
Mike Petrin VP of Kansas  
Ben Crosby VP of Missouri  
Eric Kolkmeier Secretary  
Ed Gonzales Treasurer  
Hal Baby Kurz Sargent at Arms  
Rhonda Crosby Chief Technology Officer  
Greg Utz At Large  
Chris Timko At Large  

Reminder- The club holds monthly meetings and all KCFDC club members are welcome and encouraged to attend. We value your ideas and feedback. Our agenda is always posted on the discussion forum prior to the meeting. If there is a subject you are interested in or have an agenda item to add we would encourage you to join us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.