Author Topic: Nominations - 2008 Club Elections (moved)  (Read 1141 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


  • Am Poster
  • *
  • Posts: 111
    • View Profile
Nominations - 2008 Club Elections (moved)
« on: January 09, 2008, 03:56:09 PM »
As the EC is long overdue in holding elections we are meeting this week to establish a date. Nominations need to be collected for the ballot.

Please add a post or message me to nominate yourself or someone else. KCFDC needs fresh energy in the club so don't be shy.

Running for:

President -
Rick Rothstein

VP Missouri -
Jack Lowe

VP Kansas (interim) -
Tom Butler
Steve hoog

Secretary -
Chris Timko

John Chapman

Rosedale CC -
Dennis Freeman

Prairie Center -
Bob Hayett

Shawnee Mission CC -
Dirk Hacker

Waterworks -
Bill Neenan

Swope -
Matt Hays
Jim Neal - SLF where are you?

Wyco -
Tracy Walker

Anyone interested in running for positions are encouraged to attend the club meeting this Thursday

Jan. 10th  at 6:30 pm
701 Southwest Blvd

(just down the hill from Rosedale)