Threw a thumber with a clear red Stiletto from the temp 1A tee to 1's long pin at Waterworks. Thought it layed down by the hole, but it must have stood up and rolled. Could be somewhere in the brush by 2's tee or 7's tee.
I noticed the USDGC has implemented a "hazard" rule. If you throw into an area designated as a hazard, you take a stroke penalty similar to OB, but shoot from your lie, not from where your disc went into the hazard. It looks like they are implementing this rule on holes where an errant RHBH shot that hyzers out too early would go OB. Anyone have thoughts on this?