Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - Utz

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 57
1
Glow: the moon is glowing and your discs are glowing. Setting up and tearing down a lighting system on each basket, every league is a pain in the butt. Let's get real. The solar lights are bright enough to even mess with. Lighting the baskets also attracts more attention.

2
Water Works / Re: Pin Movement At Water Works
« on: August 14, 2014, 11:07:20 AM »
THANK YOU!

3
Frank isnt on here, but we will have him contact you. Although, I'm pretty sure his caddie was drinking, so... yeeeah. we're going to have to Disqualify him. heh. "we fixed the 'glitch'"

4
Water Works / 08/07/14 - Water Works League
« on: August 07, 2014, 12:54:24 PM »
August is upon us. Time to shorten up the course, and ride out the wave of Water Works.

Game on tonight, tee at 6, sign up early!

don't forget your towel

5
He's also been playing since the 90's. (probably much longer, just what the PDGA has on file) To me, that does not say amateur in the least. AM needs to be redefined. Tough to do though!

6
Water Works / Re: Pin Movement At Water Works
« on: August 06, 2014, 10:43:36 PM »
Thanks Mr. Mills. Lets keep getting shorter as we run out of daylight.

I appreciate your help!

7
Nice idea Peter, way to keep it fresh.

8
Nah, since he placed above me, I'd like to take any action possible to get him removed and my finishing place bumped up.

9
This is a public forum. Outside of the limited set of rules for language/personal info/etc you can post what you want. I'm just regurgitating what Loomis said to us.  Might as well ban smoking/vapor too though.

10
The smoking ban was handed down from DD.

11
What rules exactly did Loomis get incorrect? He was just going over the rules very aggressively, but he's a little weird...we all know that..

12
That's all good Jack, but according to PDGA rules, I could have been issued a warning for caddie misconduct. If I had been drinking, or even spotted with it in my hand, it is an automatic DQ at B-tier and above tourneys.

13
I know how well I shot. That's not the problem. If you have an issue with me then say something. Don't wait til the scores and payouts have been posted and decide to talk to the TD. Dont throw out my rounds and preparations because I placed ahead of you.

14
Tournament flyer didn't say anything about being a dick. And who are you artisan?

15
I actually shot a -2 overall and tied for forth. Some coward supposedly saw my caddie drinking, didn't decide to tell me about it and taddled to the Tournament director. I got disqualified at the discretion of Dynamic Discs. Thanks for the "family" feel.

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 57