« on: March 30, 2015, 06:37:02 pm »
We'll shucks. I am signed up and going if anyone wants to keep me company
This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.
The pdga rules is how I've played alternate shot in the green country dubs twice in Tulsa. No player throws twice in a row. Jacks scenario that a team would intentionally miss a putt so the better driver could drive is a possibility, but the strokes would add up if they did it repeatedly. It is simpler to just play it as described...no player ever shots twice in a row.