« on: June 12, 2015, 05:29:49 pm »
Is the mando on #17 at waterworks on the right tree? I thought we had a similar thing on that hole last year and they moved it back one tree south before the tournament started. Rules read if you miss mando or go out of bounds go to dropzone. What if you throw out of bounds before you reach mando tree? Do you throw from where you went out till you make it around the mando or go to the dropzone, its not clear in the book they posted on the forum. Im not b%tching just looking for clarification on these points. Its going be a get kcwo.